Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Lowery

Theresa Lowery

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Lowery
"Sherri was awesome to work with. She kept me updated on anything that came up and helped us get all of our vehicles to 1 agent. Absolute joy to work with. Will definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Beverly A Wiseman

Beverly A Wiseman

June 7, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Beverly A Wiseman
"Summer was a delight to work with in finding me cheaper coverage! Look into State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Debra Scott

Debra Scott

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Scott
"I have never had a bad experience with State Farm especially with Sherrie 🥰🥰🥰🥰. She has always helped me when I needed and happy (especially when I say"holla"."
Profile photo of James Barlow

James Barlow

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Barlow
"Jarrod, Summer, Beau and the other staff are all super knowledgeable, very friendly and awesome people. They make me feel vauled. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ajay patel

ajay patel

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ajay patel
"Summer…. is the best …."
Profile photo of Ashlee Knowles

Ashlee Knowles

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Knowles
"Summer is fantastic! Everytime I have an issue she is there for me and solves it within a timely manner and she’s always sweet and positive!!!"
Profile photo of phillip maddle

phillip maddle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip maddle
"Summer was very friendly and prompt with helping me start a new policy. Very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of maggie shelton

maggie shelton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maggie shelton
"Summer is always pleasant and very easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable about her job. I have been with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Bobbie Jo

Bobbie Jo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Jo
"Beau has been so helpful with our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Peek

Amanda Peek

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Peek
"Transitioned my current State Farm policies to them & the transition was flawless. Beau got me all set up & made sure everything was in order!"
Profile photo of Charles Bennett

Charles Bennett

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bennett
"Beau Phelps was a great help. He's handled all of my ever changing insurance needs. Multiple cars that change often, home insurance, renters insurance, recreational vehicle, and a camper! Beau has done it all."
Profile photo of christine adams

christine adams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine adams
"Best experience i have ever had. Beau made it so easy for me to get car, home and life insurance started. I would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Petty

Elizabeth Petty

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Petty
"Summer was super friendly and made it an incredibly easy process to update my policy. She answered all my questions and helped me get additional coverages that allowed for bigger discounts. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone"
Profile photo of Brittany Fowler

Brittany Fowler

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Fowler
"State Farm has been great! Thank you Summer for your great customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Shannon Grimes

Shannon Grimes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Grimes
"I highly recommend Jarrod Swift and his amazing staff! Summer helped me get my policy at a rate I could afford, and even found discounts previously missed by my last agent! Everyone who has assisted me has been kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I am thankful I switched and would tell anyone I know needing an insurance agent to give Jarrod and his a team a try."
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Johnson
"I’ve been with Jarrod Swift State Farm for almost 2 years now and I can honestly say they’ve been one of the best insurance companies I’ve ever used! Whenever I need anything I just call and ask for Summer and that’s all it takes! I get amazing rates, top notch service, and the best costumer service ever! She’s professional and friendly and knows her stuff! She’s also not afraid to call me back and follow through. Jarrod Swift State Farm is where it’s at!"
Profile photo of Curiah Coleman

Curiah Coleman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curiah Coleman
"By far the best insurance! They are very attentive to all my needs and utilize all savings they can for me. Beau is very helpful with all of my questions and always willing to help with adjusting my policy or running some quotes even when I am unsure of what I want. They are highly professional and I don't find myself leaving!"
Profile photo of Joshua Cordova

Joshua Cordova

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Cordova
"Summer Cunningham was so helpful got us a great insurance quote thankyou"
Profile photo of Maria Dela Cruz

Maria Dela Cruz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dela Cruz
"Very friendly customer service. Summer your the best 👌 and thank you for offering me the renters coverage. I very much appreciated for your help and support so I can have my car insurance today. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marsean Dale

Marsean Dale

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsean Dale
"1000% recommend. I was helped by a lady named summer and she made it the Easiest and smoothest process of attaining insurance. I got basic liability and the simple perks it comes with outside of car insurance is amazing, truly. Once your done and you have insurance with them, you instantly get a good feeling. Feels like an insurance angel is always watching over you. Haha PLUS they are CHEAP !! Great bargain 1000% recommend."
Profile photo of John Morris

John Morris

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Morris
"This is an amazing office, the staff is more than helpful and friendly. They were not only able to get me excellent coverage for a better price, Summer specifically was able to to prove: "You don't need a tiny lizard to bundle and save." I'll be recommending them to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Richardson

Marcus Richardson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Richardson
"Summer from State Farm was a huge help in getting my cars covered and providing me with insights and information for additional savings through the future."
Profile photo of Chandra Webb

Chandra Webb

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Webb
"Helped me quick will my auto and renters insurance anf summer was super helpful and really sweet."
Profile photo of Britney Ivey

Britney Ivey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Ivey
"Summer was extremely helpful and super polite, she explained things to me in a way I understand my insurance better. I wish I would have answered her call sooner. I was looking for a new auto insurance because mine just kept getting higher and higher in price. Now I have a cheaper payment monthly and it includes so much more. I’m now paying almost 100 dollars less than I was at Progressive."
Profile photo of Kiana Phillips

Kiana Phillips

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Phillips
"Team was very helpful in explaining my coverages and giving me an amazing rate compared to other insurance companies! I highly recommend this team."