Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarrod Swift

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jarrod Swift

4.8 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh P

Josh P

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and Friendly Staff!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rogers

Brittany Rogers

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices and nice staff."
Profile photo of Dejalil

Dejalil

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of laymen capital

laymen capital

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My firm wanted to get their staff insured, and what other place and person to talk to besides Jarrod Swift. spoke with him prior to my arrival and boy was the process smooth. Thanks man!"
Profile photo of Justin Kim

Justin Kim

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarrod, a gem in this field, thank you again!"
Profile photo of gnod mik

gnod mik

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oh my god, I can't believe the hospitality Jarrod Swift gave my wife and I while assisting me with my home, banking insurances. Took the time to explain in detail of each policy I wanted to choose. I highly recommend coming in and speaking with his team!"
Profile photo of Regina Childress

Regina Childress

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarrod Swift will definitely save you money and get you the best policy to fit your needs , thank you⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of leterrious thomas

leterrious thomas

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but the best experience dealing with Jarrod and his staff. I've had insurance for years and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. I normally deal with Summer, and she's the absolute best."
Profile photo of Jackie Holbert

Jackie Holbert

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keshia Weidemann helped me get a great deal on my car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. I would recommend Keshia for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Wong

James Wong

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic office and great customer service. Was able to provide me good affordable rates for what I needed. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki Shaver

Nikki Shaver

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and people to deal with"
Profile photo of maxwell eriksen

maxwell eriksen

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jarrod Is The Man! Jake ain’t got nothing on him."
Profile photo of Patrick Murray

Patrick Murray

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Marisa Coronado

Marisa Coronado

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want a great quote call and ask for Fredi. He’s the man. Easy on the eyes too 😜"
Profile photo of Amber Lucas

Amber Lucas

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jarrod Swift’s office. They take care of their customers and are very knowledgeable. Jennifer Burba takes care of my payments and any questions I have."
Profile photo of Mary Jane

Mary Jane

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency to family and friends for their satisfying service. Fredi is always super helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very friendly (Original) Muy bien servicio y muy amable"
Profile photo of Lisa Richards

Lisa Richards

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently moved to the area and we had been debating on switching insurance providers and I’m happy to say that we made the best decision when we met with Jarrod and his team! State Farm offered the best plans/coverages for our insurance needs, while treating us with the utmost respect...just like family! Excellent customer service, answers to all of our questions and we couldn’t be happier with this decision, thank you, Jarrod!"
Profile photo of Daryl Pelletier

Daryl Pelletier

November 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of E Clemerson

E Clemerson

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jarrod's team saved me hundreds this year! 👍"
Profile photo of holly green

holly green

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nate Wetzstein

Nate Wetzstein

October 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"They suck"
Profile photo of Glen Stevens

Glen Stevens

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was in and out. Fast service with a smile."
Profile photo of Jennifer McKinney Clemerson

Jennifer McKinney Clemerson

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jarrod Swift State Farm Agency. Jarrod and his team go above and beyond to take care of their customer's and make sure they're completely satisfied. They have a very positive attitude and provide top notch customer service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance and finance needs!"
Profile photo of Stacia Davis

Stacia Davis

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Fredi Lopez, he is always professional and very helpful!"